What a fantastic season of college football!! In the end, there is only 1 team that is still undefeated and they will be playing in the BCS National Championship in Pasadena, CA on January 6th. It’s fitting that the championship game will be played in Epiphany as this is probably the first time the BCS has a extremely clear choice of what two teams should play in the final game. It will most definitely be a Florida State vs Auburn matchup. We’ll dissect these two teams stories in the coming weeks and after all the Bowl games have been finalized in the next couple of days.

auburn wins SEC

Justin Lee

In the meantime, you will need to know who won each of the conferences this season. Some of them don’t have a final championship game and some do. They all have a conference champion though. Look for the conference where your team or your man’s team plays and be sure to know who won.

Here is a list of the college conference champions:

ACC – Florida State beat Duke to win ACC Championship


Big Ten – Michigan St beat Ohio St to win B1G Championship

Big 12 – Baylor

C-USA – Rice

MAC – Bowling Green beat undefeated Northern Illinois to win the MAC

MWC – Fresno State beat Utah St to win the MWC

PAC-12 – Stanford beat Arizona St to win the PAC-12

SEC – Auburn beat Missouri to win the SEC

SEC Champion Auburn Tigers

ACC Champions Florida State

PAC-12 Champion Stanford

Tell us what you think!